I think its bull-crap that they would just go in the house and rip up everything that was hers they don't have a right to do that even though its probably there city house.
If I would've walked and saw my house was vandalized and saw a note on my door that it was from one of the banks and I already paid for it, I would be really mad. Like fighting mad and I don't really get that mad. Because they don't have a right to vandalize your stuff when your the one who bought the stuff. Yes it could happen to me it could happen to anyone. But I would try to be cool, just to see why it really happened
No comments:
Post a Comment